top of page
Fundo futurista abstrato

HIMSS Certification

Digital transformation is just the beginning


The healthcare institutions below underwent an audit process carried out by HIMSS , proving that they complied with the requirements of the EMRAM maturity model, one of the 7 models developed by the American organization.

EMRAM is a maturity model created to guide the digital transformation in hospitalized healthcare institutions. Focusing on care systems, the model assesses the use of information to guide patient care and the creation of data to support decision-making ( data-driven) .

Achieving Stage 6 and 7 of this maturity model is a key milestone in becoming a digital hospital.  

Discover the certified institutions:

Stage 7:


Unimed Recife III Hospital

Recife (PE), Brazil

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-15 at 10.57.43.jpeg

Italian Hospital of Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina

hic logo.png

Colombia International Hospital

Piedecuesta, Colombia

logo BP_edited.png

hospital BP

São Paulo (SP), Brazil

uni sorocaba.jpeg

Dr. Miguel Soeiro Hospital

Sorocaba (SP), Brazil


Cardiovascular Institute

Floridablanca, Colombia

logo BP_edited.png

BP Lookout

São Paulo (SP), Brazil

logo hmc.png

Márcio Cunha Hospital

Ipatinga (MG), Brazil

Stage 6:

unimed bauru.png

Unimed Bauru Hospital

Bauru (SP), Brazil

Unimed SULCAP.png

Unimed Hospital

south capixaba

 Itapemirim Waterfall

(ES), Brazil


Hospital Moinhos de Vento

Porto Alegre(RS), Brazil


Hospital Unimed Rondonópolis

Rondonópolis (MT), Brazil

Logo Unimed Volta Redonda.png

Hospital Unimed Volta Redonda

Volta Redonda (RJ), Brazil

Schedule a diagnosis with us! 

bottom of page